Latest Products http://www.patronengineering.in Latest Products 17-04-24 en-us http://www.patronengineering.in Machining Keys http://www.patronengineering.in/machining-keys.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of Machining Keys to customers. The range of Machining Keys includes Parallel Keys, Rectangular Keys, Shaft Keys, Woodruff Keys, etc. Shaft Keys http://www.patronengineering.in/shaft-keys.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 This article about Shaft Keys describes the types of keys and the design or selection procedures to be adopted.Shafts are indispensable mechanical power transmission elements that are mainly used in for transmitting rotary motion and torque from one point to another point. Woodruff Keys http://www.patronengineering.in/woodruff-keys.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Woodruff Keys is so called because of its manufacturing method. It consists of a semicircular key seat on the shaft surface which holds the key. The key is in the shape of a section of a circle. Rectangular Keys http://www.patronengineering.in/rectangular-keys.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The cross section of the key is either square or rectangular and hence the name. This is the most standardized version of keys currently being used in all applications. The size of the key to be selected based on the shaft size is already been standardized for rectangular keys. Parallel Keys http://www.patronengineering.in/parallel-keys.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Parallel Keys are the most widely used. They have a square or rectangular cross-section. Square keys are used for smaller shafts and rectangular faced keys are used for shaft diameters over 6.5 in (170 mm) or when the wall thickness of the mating hub is an issue. Pillar Die Set http://www.patronengineering.in/pillar-die-set.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of an exemplary assortment of Pillar Die Set in Gujarat (India). The range of Pillar Die Set comprises of Center Pillar Die Set, Diagonal Pillar Die Set, Four Pillar Die Set, and Rear Pillar Die Set. Center Pillar Die Set http://www.patronengineering.in/center-pillar-die-set.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have with us a multitudinous range of Center Pillar Die Set that is manufactured using superior grade die steel at our robust infrastructure. Demanded in varied industrial applications, it is offered in diverse specifications and sizes, as per the variegated needs of clients. Diagonal Pillar Die Set http://www.patronengineering.in/diagonal-pillar-die-set.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply a stupendous range of Diagonal Pillar Die Set to patrons. Extensively used in press tools, it is fabricated using high-quality mild steel, cast iron top and bottom bolster plates. Diagonal Pillar Die Set is offered in different sizes as per the needs of consumers. Four Pillar Die Set http://www.patronengineering.in/four-pillar-die-set.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a rich array of Four Pillar Die Set to clients. Four Pillar Die Set is fabricated at our robust manufacturing facility in accordance with the international quality standards. Four Pillar Die Set is highly commended for its durability, dimensional accuracy, and high tensile strength. Rear Pillar Die Set http://www.patronengineering.in/rear-pillar-die-set.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying an extensive range of Rear Pillar Die Set. Demanded for various industrial applications, it is precision engineered according to the norms of the industry. Besides, our assiduous professionals can undertake customization of Rear Pillar Die Set, as per the specifications given by patrons. Pharmaceutical Machine Parts http://www.patronengineering.in/pharmaceutical-machine-parts.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide array of Pharmaceutical Machine Parts to patrons. They are made using high-grade raw material and modern machinery. Pharmaceutical Machine Parts are suitable for chemical and pharmaceutical industries. They can be availed from us in different sizes as per the clients’ needs. Press Tool Dies http://www.patronengineering.in/press-tool-dies.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying an extensive array of Press Tool Dies. They are fabricated using supreme quality metals and advanced techniques in accordance with the set industry guidelines. Press Tool Dies are available in various sizes and shapes and can be customized as per the clients’ specifications. Guide Pillar Bushes http://www.patronengineering.in/guide-pillar-bushes.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Understanding the requirements of customers, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Guide Pillar Bushes. They are manufactured in compliance with the industry norms utilizing raw material that is procured from trustworthy vendors of the market. Guide Pillar Bushes are offered in a variety of dimensions to match up with the needs of clients.